Football for you – new

‘Football For YOU’ was created by Patriots Alumni in partnership with the New England Patriots Charitable Foundation and the NFL Foundation to bring the fundamentals of football to children in and around New England. This unique one-day, non-contact free clinic stresses leadership, teamwork, and commitment to over 200 young athletes (ages 9-14). Each clinic is coached by Patriot Alumni in conjunction with local high school staffs.


2017 ‘Football For YOU’ Camp Dates

FFY SITE DATE DAY
MANCHESTER, NH April 30 Sunday
LAWRENCE, MA May 6 Saturday
CONCORD NH May 19 Friday
LOWELL, MA May 20 Saturday
FALL RIVER, MA May 25 Thursday
BROCKTON, MA June 1 Thursday
BOSTON, MA June 3 Saturday
NEW BEDFORD, MA June 7 Wednesday
FITCHBURG, MA June 8  Thursday
WORCESTER, MA June 13 Tuesday
FOXBORO, MA June 15 Thursday
NASHUA, NH  June 16 Friday
BANGOR, ME June 22 Thursday
SPRINGFIELD, MA June 23 Friday
PROVIDENCE, RI June 24 Saturday
PORTLAND, ME June 30 Friday
YORK, ME July 8 Saturday
BOURNE, MA July 10 Monday
BURLINGTON, VT July 14  Friday
WESTERN, ME July 15  Saturday
CLINTON, CT July 22  Saturday click here to register
KINGSTON, RI July 27  Thursday click here to register

 

PROUDLY PARTNERING WITH:

Sponsorship opportunities are available. Please contact Pete Brock at pbrock@patriotsalumni.com for more information.

  • signup

    New England Patriots Alumni Club, Inc. has received a determination from the Internal Revenue Service that it is a tax-exempt organization under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions to New England Patriots Alumni Club, Inc are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

    IRS Determination of 501(c)(3) Status